Check the Nothing All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) rate updated today on Latest Price List India along with variant-wise prices, EMI options, and full specifications. Prices in this list are as listed on Smartprix and Gadgets360 aggregator listings as of 26 Oct 2026 and may vary by variant and sale, so always confirm the exact variant before paying. This article covers the main current lineup for Nothing in India, not a 70-plus model catalogue, and older or partly cross-checked models are either omitted or labelled as not cross-checked where that applies.
Nothing’s list is near-complete for released models, which is different from the other brands in this set, where older models are often left out. The Phone (1) is the entry point, the (2a) and (3a) families cover the budget and mid-range bands, the (4a) and (4b) models cover the upper mid-range band, and the Phone (3) covers the flagship band. Because Nothing’s lineup is smaller, the table can cover almost every released model, but variant ranges still apply, especially for the (3a) Lite, (3a) and (3a) Pro entries.
Three models are headlined here: the Nothing Phone (2a), the Nothing Phone (3a) and the Nothing Phone (3). Each was checked again against a named listing on 26 Oct 2026, and the checked figures are recorded in the table notes and in the checked-sources section. All other prices stay labelled as aggregator-listed as of 26 Oct 2026. For the Phone (3), this list keeps the aggregator range of ₹51,999 to ₹79,999 and notes the conflict, because the model-level Flipkart list figures belong to the Phone (3) model article, not to this list. The Phone 5, 5a, 5a Pro, Phone 4 and Fold 1 are given no prices, because they were rumoured only in the research pass.
Nothing All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) — Price Table
| Model | Price (INR) | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Nothing Phone (1) | ₹19,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Nothing Phone (2a) | ₹20,999–₹24,999 | Re-checked Techlomedia / Bajaj Finserv, 26 Oct 2026; range kept |
| Nothing Phone (3a) Lite | ₹21,990–₹27,450 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; disagreement kept as range |
| Nothing Phone (2a) Plus | ₹22,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Nothing Phone (3a) | ₹23,798–₹27,999 | Re-checked Techlomedia / Bajaj Finserv, 26 Oct 2026; range kept |
| Nothing Phone (3a) Pro | ₹26,999–₹36,499 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; large disagreement kept as range |
| Nothing Phone (4b) | ₹29,977–₹30,499 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Nothing Phone (2) | ₹30,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Nothing Phone (4a) | ₹35,540–₹35,599 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Nothing Phone (4a) Pro | ₹45,778–₹45,789 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Nothing Phone (3) | ₹51,999–₹79,999 | Re-checked Flipkart / Gizbot, 26 Oct 2026; aggregator range kept, conflict noted |
Key Specifications at a Glance
The table below covers only the three headlined models. A row is left blank with a dash where no sourced figure was available for that model in the research file or in the checked listing, rather than filling it from a generic database.
| Specification | Nothing Phone (2a) | Nothing Phone (3a) | Nothing Phone (3) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.7-inch AMOLED, 120Hz | 6.77-inch AMOLED, 120Hz | 6.67-inch AMOLED, 120Hz |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7200 Pro | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 |
| RAM/Storage | 8 GB / 12 GB + 128 GB / 256 GB | 8 GB + 128 GB / 256 GB | 12 GB / 16 GB + 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Camera | 50 MP + 50 MP rear, 32 MP front | 50 MP + 50 MP + 8 MP rear, 32 MP front | 50 MP + 50 MP + 50 MP rear, 50 MP front |
| Battery | 5000mAh, 45W charging | 5000mAh, 50W charging | 5150mAh–5500mAh (sources differ) |
| OS | Android 14, Nothing OS | Android 15, Nothing OS | Android 15, Nothing OS 3.5 |
Nothing Phone (1)
The Phone (1) is the lowest-priced Nothing entry in this list, at a single aggregator figure. It marks the entry point for the brand’s released lineup, and its variant is not stated, so it should be compared by named variant with the (2a) entries.
Nothing Phone (2a)
The Phone (2a) checked figures run higher than the aggregator figure: Techlomedia listed it at ₹23,969 on 26 Oct 2026, Bajaj Finserv listed the 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage model at ₹22,999 and the 256 GB model at ₹24,999, and another listing put the starting figure at ₹24,999. The table keeps the full range from the aggregator figure to the checked figures, so the entry is a band, not a single price.
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite
The (3a) Lite range carries a disagreement in the aggregator listings, and the table keeps the full range. Its position between the (2a) and (2a) Plus shows how the Lite tier overlaps the older (2a) tier in price.
Nothing Phone (2a) Plus
The (2a) Plus is a single-figure aggregator entry inside the (3a) Lite range, marking the Plus tier above the standard (2a). Its variant is not stated.
Nothing Phone (3a)
The (3a) checked figures fit inside the aggregator range: Techlomedia listed it at ₹24,999 on 26 Oct 2026, and Bajaj Finserv listed the 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage model at ₹24,999 and the 256 GB model at ₹26,999. The table keeps the wider aggregator range, because the checked figures do not cover every variant.
Nothing Phone (3a) Pro
The (3a) Pro range carries a large disagreement in the aggregator listings, and the table keeps the full range. Until a named variant is checked, this entry should be treated as a band, not a price.
Nothing Phone (4b)
The (4b) range is narrow, sitting just below the Phone (2) figure. Its variant is not stated in the aggregator range.
Nothing Phone (2)
The Phone (2) is a single-figure aggregator entry in the upper mid-range band, above the (4b) range. Its variant is not stated.
Nothing Phone (4a)
The (4a) range is very narrow, sitting above the Phone (2) figure. Its variant is not stated, but the tight range suggests the aggregator listings agreed closely on this model.
Nothing Phone (4a) Pro
The (4a) Pro range is also very narrow, marking the Pro tier above the standard (4a). Its variant is not stated.
Nothing Phone (3)
The Phone (3) is the flagship entry, and its aggregator range of ₹51,999 to ₹79,999 carries a large unresolved disagreement, which is why this list keeps the range and notes the conflict. The model-level Flipkart list figures of ₹79,999 for 12 GB RAM and 256 GB storage and ₹89,999 for 16 GB RAM and 512 GB storage belong to the Phone (3) model article, not to this list, and sale figures reported near ₹39,999 to ₹49,999 are sale-only, not the regular list price. Buyers should therefore quote the range with its conflict note, not a single figure, until a named variant is checked.
EMI & Exchange Estimate
EMI on the list’s lowest price of ₹19,999: 6-month EMI is ₹3,333 per month and 12-month EMI is ₹1,667 per month. The formula is price divided by months, rounded to the nearest rupee, so 6-month EMI is ₹19,999 divided by 6 and 12-month EMI is ₹19,999 divided by 12. These figures are approximate — actual EMI depends on bank interest, and any processing fee, down payment or card offer at checkout will change the monthly amount. Exchange value is given as a method note only: the value depends on your old device, its model, age and condition, and on the exchange partner’s inspection at the time of purchase, so no fixed exchange amount is stated here. Compare the exchange quote with a direct sale quote before deciding, and keep the old device’s bill and accessories ready if the partner asks for them.
Pros & Cons
Pros for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- Near-complete coverage of released models, so the ladder from Phone (1) to Phone (3) is easy to follow.
- All three headlined models were checked again on 26 Oct 2026, with named listings.
- The Phone (3) conflict is stated openly in this list, with sale figures separated from list figures.
Cons and limits for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- The Phone (3) range spans about ₹28,000, so its entry is a band, not a price.
- The (3a) Pro range also carries a large disagreement, and several entries are variant-unspecified.
- Rumoured models, including Phone 5, Phone 4 and Fold 1, carry no prices here.
Buying Guidance
Because this list is near-complete, start by fixing a band, then compare only the models inside that band, because the (2a), (3a) Lite and (3a) ranges overlap. For the (2a) and (3a), use the checked figures as the reference and treat the aggregator low end as the lower edge of the band, not as a confirmed variant price. For the Phone (3), quote the aggregator range with its conflict note, and do not use a sale figure as the regular list price. Do not add rumoured models to a shortlist, because no price is given for them here.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the cheapest 5G phone from Nothing in this list?
The cheapest entry in this list is the Nothing Phone (1) at ₹19,999. That figure is the lowest price shown in the table above, and it may change by variant, channel and sale, so confirm the exact variant on the retailer page before buying.
Which is the latest launched phone from Nothing in this list?
A single latest-launch date is not clearly sourced for every model in this list, so this article does not name one model as the latest launch. Instead, this list reflects the main current lineup as listed on 26 Oct 2026, and the launch position of any single model should be confirmed from the brand’s own announcement before it is treated as the newest model.
Where is the best place to buy a Nothing 5G phone from this list?
Buy through the channel where the price was found for the model you want — Flipkart and major retailers, where the Phone (3) and Phone (2a) listings were found, plus Nothing’s online store — and compare the same variant on the official store and major retailers before paying. No single offer is promised here, because sale prices, bank offers and stock change by variant and by day, and the table above labels each price with its basis so you can see which figure came from which source.