Motorola All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) – Latest Price List India

Check the Motorola All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) rate updated today on Latest Price List India along with variant-wise prices, EMI options, and full specifications. Prices in this list are as listed on Smartprix and Beebom aggregator listings as of 26 Oct 2026 and may vary by variant and sale, so always confirm the exact variant before paying. This article covers the main current lineup for Motorola in India, not a 70-plus model catalogue, and older or partly cross-checked models are either omitted or labelled as not cross-checked where that applies.

Motorola’s list runs from the Moto G budget models through the G Power and G Max models to the Edge 70 series and the Razr foldables. The G34 is the entry point, the G57 Power covers the battery-focused mid-range band, and the Edge 70 Fusion covers the upper mid-range band, with the Edge 70 Pro, Pro Plus, Max and Signature models above it. The Edge 60 series, G67 Power, G35 and G54 are not fully cross-checked, so they are omitted here rather than listed with unconfirmed figures.

Three models are headlined here: the Moto G34 5G, the Moto G57 Power 5G and the Motorola Edge 70 Fusion. Each was checked again against a named listing on 26 Oct 2026, and the checked figures are recorded in the table notes and in the checked-sources section. All other prices stay labelled as aggregator-listed as of 26 Oct 2026. The G43 and G65 are given no prices, because they were rumoured only in the research pass.

Motorola All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) — Price Table

Model Price (INR) Note
Moto G34 5G ₹10,999–₹14,999 Re-checked Gadgets360 / Smartprix, 26 Oct 2026
Moto G37 5G ₹14,724 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Moto G37 Power 5G ₹16,499–₹17,589 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Moto G57 Power 5G ₹16,049–₹21,299 Re-checked Smartprix / 91mobiles, 26 Oct 2026; conflict kept as range
Moto G Max ₹22,678–₹23,438 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Moto G77 Power 5G ₹25,894–₹27,499 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Motorola Edge 70 Fusion ₹26,999–₹29,249 Re-checked 91mobiles, 26 Oct 2026; base range, 12+256 at ₹30,999–₹33,999
Motorola Edge 70 Pro ₹38,349 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Motorola Edge 70 Pro Plus ₹47,999 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Motorola Razr 60 ₹49,999 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; out of stock
Motorola Edge 70 Max ₹52,649–₹52,990 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Motorola Signature ₹58,919 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026
Motorola Razr 60 Ultra ₹79,998 Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; out of stock

Key Specifications at a Glance

The table below covers only the three headlined models. A row is left blank with a dash where no sourced figure was available for that model in the research file or in the checked listing, rather than filling it from a generic database.

Specification Moto G34 5G Moto G57 Power 5G Motorola Edge 70 Fusion
Display 6.5-inch IPS LCD, FHD+, 120Hz 6.72-inch LCD, FHD+, 120Hz 6.8-inch AMOLED, 144Hz
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 695 Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 4 Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 4
RAM/Storage 4 GB / 8 GB + 128 GB 8 GB + 128 GB 8 GB / 12 GB + 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
Camera 50 MP + 2 MP rear, 16 MP front 50 MP + 8 MP rear, 8 MP front 50 MP + 13 MP rear, 32 MP front
Battery 5000mAh 7000mAh, 30W–33W (sources differ) 7000mAh, 68W charging
OS Android 14 Android 16 Android 16

Moto G34 5G

The G34 5G is the lowest-priced Motorola entry in this list after the checked listing, with Gadgets360 putting the starting figure at ₹10,999 on 26 Oct 2026 and Smartprix listing the 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage model at ₹14,999. The table keeps the full range, and the range reflects variant differences, not a single price that applies to every G34 variant.

Moto G37 5G

The G37 5G is a single-figure aggregator entry just above the G34 range, marking the next G-series tier. Its variant is not stated, so it should be compared by named variant with the G34.

Moto G37 Power 5G

The G37 Power 5G range sits in the battery-focused G Power band, above the standard G37. Its variant is not stated in the aggregator range.

Moto G57 Power 5G

The G57 Power 5G checked figures conflict: Gadgets360 put the starting figure at ₹16,049, while Smartprix and 91mobiles listed the Amazon figure at ₹21,299. The table keeps the full range, and buyers should match the variant and channel, because the two figures do not describe the same listing.

Moto G Max

The G Max range sits above the G57 Power range, in the upper G-series band. Its variant is not stated, so the range should be read as a band.

Moto G77 Power 5G

The G77 Power 5G range continues the G Power run into the upper mid-range band, just below the Edge 70 Fusion range. Its variant is not stated.

Motorola Edge 70 Fusion

The Edge 70 Fusion checked 91mobiles figures on 26 Oct 2026 put the 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage model at ₹26,999 on Flipkart and ₹29,240 on Amazon, which fits the aggregator base range, while the 12 GB RAM and 256 GB storage model was listed at ₹30,999 on Amazon and ₹33,999 on Flipkart. The table shows the base range and states the higher variant range here, so the Fusion tier is not mistaken for a single price.

Motorola Edge 70 Pro

The Edge 70 Pro is a single-figure aggregator entry above the Fusion tier, marking the Pro step in the Edge 70 series. Its variant is not stated.

Motorola Edge 70 Pro Plus

The Edge 70 Pro Plus is a single-figure aggregator entry in the premium Edge band, below the Razr 60 figure. Its variant is not stated.

Motorola Razr 60

The Razr 60 is flagged out of stock in the aggregator listing, so its figure must not be presented as a live buying price. It marks the foldable tier in this list, and stock should be confirmed before any purchase decision.

Motorola Edge 70 Max

The Edge 70 Max range sits above the Razr 60 figure, in the premium Edge band. Its variant is not stated in the aggregator range.

Motorola Signature

The Signature is a single-figure aggregator entry in the premium band, below the Razr 60 Ultra. Its variant is not stated.

Motorola Razr 60 Ultra

The Razr 60 Ultra is the highest-priced Motorola entry in this list, and it is flagged out of stock in the aggregator listing. It must not be presented as an in-stock purchase at that price.

EMI & Exchange Estimate

EMI on the list’s lowest price of ₹10,999: 6-month EMI is ₹1,833 per month and 12-month EMI is ₹917 per month. The formula is price divided by months, rounded to the nearest rupee, so 6-month EMI is ₹10,999 divided by 6 and 12-month EMI is ₹10,999 divided by 12. These figures are approximate — actual EMI depends on bank interest, and any processing fee, down payment or card offer at checkout will change the monthly amount. Exchange value is given as a method note only: the value depends on your old device, its model, age and condition, and on the exchange partner’s inspection at the time of purchase, so no fixed exchange amount is stated here. Compare the exchange quote with a direct sale quote before deciding, and keep the old device’s bill and accessories ready if the partner asks for them.

Pros & Cons

Pros for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:

  • A clear G-to-Edge ladder, with battery-focused Power models in the middle bands.
  • All three headlined models were checked again on 26 Oct 2026, with named retailer figures.
  • The Edge 70 Fusion checked figures include both Flipkart and Amazon, so channel differences are visible.

Cons and limits for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:

  • Two Razr entries are flagged out of stock, so the foldable figures are not live buying prices.
  • The G57 Power checked figures conflict by more than ₹5,000, so its entry is a wide range.
  • Several entries are variant-unspecified, and four models were omitted as not fully cross-checked.

Buying Guidance

Start with the G-series for budget, move to the G Power models for battery-focused mid-range, and move to the Edge 70 series only above ₹26,000, because the Fusion is the gateway to that tier. For the G57 Power, quote the range and name the channel behind the figure you use, since the checked starting figure and the Amazon figure differ sharply. Do not treat either Razr figure as available stock, and do not add the rumoured G43 or G65 to a shortlist, because no price is given for them here.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the cheapest 5G phone from Motorola in this list?

The cheapest entry in this list is the Moto G34 5G at ₹10,999. That figure is the lowest price shown in the table above, and it may change by variant, channel and sale, so confirm the exact variant on the retailer page before buying.

Which is the latest launched phone from Motorola in this list?

A single latest-launch date is not clearly sourced for every model in this list, so this article does not name one model as the latest launch. Instead, this list reflects the main current lineup as listed on 26 Oct 2026, and the launch position of any single model should be confirmed from the brand’s own announcement before it is treated as the newest model.

Where is the best place to buy a Motorola 5G phone from this list?

Buy through the channel where the price was found for the model you want — Flipkart and Amazon, where the G34, G57 Power and Edge 70 Fusion listings were found, plus Motorola’s online store — and compare the same variant on the official store and major retailers before paying. No single offer is promised here, because sale prices, bank offers and stock change by variant and by day, and the table above labels each price with its basis so you can see which figure came from which source.

Leave a Comment