Check the Xiaomi/Redmi All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) rate updated today on Latest Price List India along with variant-wise prices, EMI options, and full specifications. Prices in this list are as listed on Beebom, Gadgets360 and Smartprix aggregator listings as of 26 Oct 2026 and may vary by variant and sale, so always confirm the exact variant before paying. This article covers the main current lineup for Xiaomi in India, not a 70-plus model catalogue, and older or partly cross-checked models are either omitted or labelled as not cross-checked where that applies.
Xiaomi and Redmi cover the widest budget spread in this set of lists, starting below ₹8,000 in the aggregator figures and running up to a flagship above ₹1,00,000. The Redmi A-series and numbered series cover the budget and lower mid-range bands, the Note series covers the mid-range and upper mid-range bands, and the Xiaomi numbered and Ultra models cover the flagship band. Sale and festive figures are mixed with list figures in the source listings, so the table labels sale and festive prices wherever they apply.
Three models are headlined here: the Redmi A4 5G, the Redmi 15C 5G and the Redmi Note 15 Pro 5G. Each was checked again against a named listing on 26 Oct 2026, and the checked figures are recorded in the table notes and in the checked-sources section. All other prices stay labelled as aggregator-listed as of 26 Oct 2026, and most are variant-unspecified. The Xiaomi 18 Pro Max and the Redmi K100 and K90 are excluded, because they were unreleased for India sale in the research pass.
Xiaomi/Redmi All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) — Price Table
| Model | Price (INR) | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Redmi A4 5G | ₹7,965–₹10,999 | Re-checked launch / retailer reports, 26 Oct 2026; conflict kept as range |
| Redmi 13 5G | ₹11,182 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; variant-unspecified |
| Redmi A7 Pro 5G | ₹14,334 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; variant-unspecified |
| Redmi 15C 5G | ₹15,999 | Re-checked Smartprix, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Redmi 17C 5G | ₹20,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; variant-unspecified |
| Redmi 17 5G | ₹23,650–₹23,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Redmi Note 15 SE 5G | ₹24,579–₹24,970 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Redmi Note 17 5G | ₹27,677–₹27,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Redmi Note 15 Pro 5G | ₹28,999–₹36,989 | Re-checked Smartprix, 26 Oct 2026; list, festive NEP and checked variant figures in range |
| Redmi Note 17 Pro 5G | ₹36,900–₹36,998 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Redmi Turbo 5 | ₹37,999–₹40,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; ₹37,999 is NEP, ₹40,999 is list |
| Redmi Note 17 Pro Max 5G | ₹44,999–₹49,998 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; ₹44,999 is NEP, ₹49,998 is list |
| Xiaomi 17 | ₹68,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Xiaomi 17T | ₹69,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| Xiaomi 17 Ultra | ₹1,21,999–₹1,69,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; ₹1,21,999 festival effective, ₹1,69,999 MRP |
Key Specifications at a Glance
The table below covers only the three headlined models. A row is left blank with a dash where no sourced figure was available for that model in the research file or in the checked listing, rather than filling it from a generic database.
| Specification | Redmi A4 5G | Redmi 15C 5G | Redmi Note 15 Pro 5G |
|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.88-inch LCD, HD+, 120Hz | 6.9-inch IPS, HD+, 120Hz | 6.83-inch AMOLED, 120Hz |
| Processor | Qualcomm Snapdragon 4s Gen 2 | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 | MediaTek Dimensity 7400-Ultra |
| RAM/Storage | 4 GB + 64 GB / 128 GB | 4 GB / 6 GB / 8 GB + 128 GB | 8 GB + 128 GB / 256 GB |
| Camera | 50 MP rear, 5 MP front | 50 MP + auxiliary rear, 8 MP front | 200 MP + 8 MP rear, 20 MP front |
| Battery | 5160mAh, 18W charging | 6000mAh, 33W charging | 6580mAh, 45W charging |
| OS | Android 14, HyperOS | Android 15, HyperOS 2 | Android 15, HyperOS 2 |
Redmi A4 5G
The A4 5G is the lowest-priced entry in this list, but its checked picture is not clean: the launch figures were ₹8,499 and ₹9,499 for the two base variants, while a later retailer report put the figure near ₹10,999. The aggregator figure of ₹7,965 was not confirmed as a current figure in the checked listings, so the table keeps the full range and buyers should not assume the lowest figure is live for their variant.
Redmi 13 5G
The 13 5G is a single-figure, variant-unspecified aggregator entry in the budget band above the A4. It is useful for band comparison, and the exact variant should be confirmed before it is treated as a checkout price.
Redmi A7 Pro 5G
The A7 Pro 5G sits in the lower mid-range band at a single aggregator figure, again variant-unspecified. Its position between the 13 5G and the 15C shows how Redmi spaces its budget tiers.
Redmi 15C 5G
The 15C 5G checked figure of ₹15,999 from Smartprix on 26 Oct 2026 matches the aggregator list figure, which gives this headlined entry a firmer footing than the A4. The Gadgets360 starting figure of ₹12,499 matches the launch figure for the 4 GB RAM and 128 GB storage model, not the current range, so it is not used as the current price here.
Redmi 17C 5G
The 17C 5G is a single-figure, variant-unspecified aggregator entry above ₹20,000. It marks the step from the budget Redmi tiers into the mid-range numbered series.
Redmi 17 5G
The 17 5G carries a narrow aggregator range in the mid-range band. The range is small, but the variant behind it is not stated, so the same variant check applies.
Redmi Note 15 SE 5G
The Note 15 SE 5G sits just below the Note 17 in price, with a narrow aggregator range. Its SE positioning should be compared by variant with the standard Note models, not by name alone.
Redmi Note 17 5G
The Note 17 5G continues the Note series run in the upper mid-range band, with a narrow aggregator range. It sits below the Note 15 Pro range in the table, which shows how sale and variant figures can overlap between Note generations.
Redmi Note 15 Pro 5G
The Note 15 Pro 5G is the most layered entry in this list: the aggregator list figure was ₹31,999, the festive NEP figure was ₹28,999, and the checked Smartprix figure for the 8 GB RAM and 256 GB storage model was ₹36,989 on 25 Oct 2026. The table keeps all three in one range and labels them, because picking one would hide the variant and sale differences. The 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage model was also listed as out of stock in the research pass, so stock should be confirmed for that variant.
Redmi Note 17 Pro 5G
The Note 17 Pro 5G sits in the upper mid-range band at a narrow aggregator range, close to the top of the Note 15 Pro range. Variant confirmation matters here, because the Note 15 Pro and Note 17 Pro ranges overlap.
Redmi Turbo 5
The Turbo 5 range mixes a list figure of ₹40,999 with an NEP figure of ₹37,999, and the table labels both so the sale figure is not mistaken for the regular list price. Buyers should check whether the NEP figure is still live at checkout.
Redmi Note 17 Pro Max 5G
The Note 17 Pro Max range likewise mixes a list figure of ₹49,998 with an NEP figure of ₹44,999. It is the top Note entry in this list, and the sale label is part of the price, not a footnote to ignore.
Xiaomi 17
The Xiaomi 17 moves the list into the flagship band, at a single aggregator figure. It sits just below the 17T, and the gap between them is small, so variant and channel should decide between them.
Xiaomi 17T
The 17T is a single-figure aggregator entry close to the Xiaomi 17. Its position shows the flagship tier spacing, and the variant behind the figure is not stated.
Xiaomi 17 Ultra
The 17 Ultra is the highest-priced entry in this list, with a festival-effective figure of ₹1,21,999 against an MRP of ₹1,69,999. The gap is a festival figure, not a permanent price cut, and it should be quoted with that label.
EMI & Exchange Estimate
EMI on the list’s lowest price of ₹7,965: 6-month EMI is ₹1,328 per month and 12-month EMI is ₹664 per month. The formula is price divided by months, rounded to the nearest rupee, so 6-month EMI is ₹7,965 divided by 6 and 12-month EMI is ₹7,965 divided by 12. These figures are approximate — actual EMI depends on bank interest, and any processing fee, down payment or card offer at checkout will change the monthly amount. Exchange value is given as a method note only: the value depends on your old device, its model, age and condition, and on the exchange partner’s inspection at the time of purchase, so no fixed exchange amount is stated here. Compare the exchange quote with a direct sale quote before deciding, and keep the old device’s bill and accessories ready if the partner asks for them.
Pros & Cons
Pros for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- The widest budget spread in this set, from below ₹8,000 in aggregator figures to the flagship band.
- Sale and festive figures are labelled, so NEP and festival-effective prices are not mistaken for list prices.
- Two headlined models, the 15C and Note 15 Pro, have named checked listings on 26 Oct 2026.
Cons and limits for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- The A4 5G aggregator figure was not confirmed as current in the checked listings, so its entry is a wide range.
- Most entries are variant-unspecified, which makes direct variant-to-variant comparison harder.
- The Note 15 Pro 128 GB variant was listed as out of stock in the research pass, so stock must be confirmed for that variant.
Buying Guidance
Separate list prices from sale prices before shortlisting, because this list mixes both and the gap can be several thousand rupees. In the budget band, do not chase the lowest A4 figure without confirming the variant, since the checked figures run higher. In the Note band, compare the same storage tier, because the Note 15 Pro and Note 17 Pro ranges overlap once variants and sale figures are counted. For the Ultra, treat the festival-effective figure as time-limited and confirm it at checkout rather than assuming it is the standing price.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the cheapest 5G phone from Xiaomi/Redmi in this list?
The cheapest entry in this list is the Redmi A4 5G at ₹7,965. That figure is the lowest price shown in the table above, and it may change by variant, channel and sale, so confirm the exact variant on the retailer page before buying.
Which is the latest launched phone from Xiaomi/Redmi in this list?
A single latest-launch date is not clearly sourced for every model in this list, so this article does not name one model as the latest launch. Instead, this list reflects the main current lineup as listed on 26 Oct 2026, and the launch position of any single model should be confirmed from the brand’s own announcement before it is treated as the newest model.
Where is the best place to buy a Xiaomi/Redmi 5G phone from this list?
Buy through the channel where the price was found for the model you want — Amazon and Flipkart, where the 15C and Note 15 Pro listings were found, plus Xiaomi’s online store — and compare the same variant on the official store and major retailers before paying. No single offer is promised here, because sale prices, bank offers and stock change by variant and by day, and the table above labels each price with its basis so you can see which figure came from which source.