Check the OnePlus All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) rate updated today on Latest Price List India along with variant-wise prices, EMI options, and full specifications. Prices in this list are as listed on Beebom, Smartprix and MySmartPrice aggregator listings as of 26 Oct 2026 and may vary by variant and sale, so always confirm the exact variant before paying. This article covers the main current lineup for OnePlus in India, not a 70-plus model catalogue, and older or partly cross-checked models are either omitted or labelled as not cross-checked where that applies.
OnePlus’s list runs from the N-series budget models through the Nord CE and Nord models to the numbered flagships, with the 13s and 15R sitting between the Nord tier and the flagship tier. The N6x is the entry point, the Nord CE 6 is the upper mid-range headliner, and the OnePlus 15 is the flagship headliner. Older Nord CE 5, Nord 5 and 13R models are not cross-checked, so they are omitted here rather than listed with unconfirmed figures.
Three models are headlined here: the OnePlus N6x 5G, the OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G and the OnePlus 15. Each was checked again against a named listing on 26 Oct 2026, and the checked figures are recorded in the table notes and in the checked-sources section. All other prices stay labelled as aggregator-listed as of 26 Oct 2026. The 14R and 14 Pro are not in the sale list, because they were listed as Expected only in the research pass, and no sale price is given for them here.
OnePlus All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) — Price Table
| Model | Price (INR) | Note |
|---|---|---|
| OnePlus N6x 5G | ₹18,498 | Re-checked Smartprix / Flipkart, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus N6 5G | ₹22,467–₹24,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | ₹27,999–₹28,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G | ₹33,999 | Re-checked 91mobiles / Amazon, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus Nord 6 | ₹42,999–₹46,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus 13s 5G | ₹52,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus 15R | ₹54,999–₹59,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| OnePlus 15 | ₹81,999–₹85,999 | Re-checked 91mobiles / Gadgets360, 26 Oct 2026 |
Key Specifications at a Glance
The table below covers only the three headlined models. A row is left blank with a dash where no sourced figure was available for that model in the research file or in the checked listing, rather than filling it from a generic database.
| Specification | OnePlus N6x 5G | OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G | OnePlus 15 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.8-inch LCD, 120Hz | 6.78-inch AMOLED, 144Hz | 6.78-inch LTPO AMOLED, 165Hz |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Apex | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 |
| RAM/Storage | 4 GB / 6 GB + 64 GB / 128 GB | 8 GB + 128 GB / 256 GB | 12 GB / 16 GB + 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Camera | 13 MP rear, 5 MP front | 50 MP + 2 MP rear, 32 MP front | 50 MP + 50 MP + 50 MP rear, 32 MP front |
| Battery | 7000mAh, 15W charging | 8000mAh, 80W charging | 7300mAh, 120W charging |
| OS | Android 16 | Android 16 | Android 16, OxygenOS 16 |
OnePlus N6x 5G
The N6x 5G is the lowest-priced OnePlus entry in this list, and its checked Flipkart figure of ₹18,498 from Smartprix on 26 Oct 2026 matches the aggregator range. Amazon listed the same model higher at ₹20,999, so the table uses the checked Flipkart figure as the headlined price and notes the Amazon difference, rather than hiding it.
OnePlus N6 5G
The N6 5G sits above the N6x in the N-series band, with an aggregator range. Its variant is not stated, so it should be compared by named variant with the N6x before the gap is treated as fixed.
OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G
The Nord CE 6 Lite 5G is the Lite tier below the Nord CE 6, with a narrow aggregator range. Its position shows how OnePlus spaces the Lite and standard CE models, and the variant behind the range is not stated.
OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G
The Nord CE 6 5G checked Amazon figure of ₹33,999 from 91mobiles matches the low end of the aggregator range, which gives this headlined entry a firmer footing. Higher storage variants were listed higher, so the checked figure should be read as the base variant price.
OnePlus Nord 6
The Nord 6 sits above the Nord CE 6 in the Nord tier, with an aggregator range. It marks the step from the CE tier toward the numbered tier, and its variant is not stated.
OnePlus 13s 5G
The 13s 5G is a single-figure aggregator entry in the premium band, just below the 15R range. Its variant is not stated, so it should be compared by named variant with the 15R.
OnePlus 15R
The 15R range overlaps the 13s figure, which shows how OnePlus’s premium tiers overlap once variants are counted. Its variant is not stated in the aggregator range.
OnePlus 15
The OnePlus 15 checked range runs from ₹81,999 on Amazon via 91mobiles to ₹85,999 on Amazon via Gadgets360, both on 26 Oct 2026, which matches the aggregator range. It is the flagship headliner of this list, and its storage variants should be confirmed before comparison with the 15R.
EMI & Exchange Estimate
EMI on the list’s lowest price of ₹18,498: 6-month EMI is ₹3,083 per month and 12-month EMI is ₹1,542 per month. The formula is price divided by months, rounded to the nearest rupee, so 6-month EMI is ₹18,498 divided by 6 and 12-month EMI is ₹18,498 divided by 12. These figures are approximate — actual EMI depends on bank interest, and any processing fee, down payment or card offer at checkout will change the monthly amount. Exchange value is given as a method note only: the value depends on your old device, its model, age and condition, and on the exchange partner’s inspection at the time of purchase, so no fixed exchange amount is stated here. Compare the exchange quote with a direct sale quote before deciding, and keep the old device’s bill and accessories ready if the partner asks for them.
Pros & Cons
Pros for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- A compact main lineup, so the ladder from N-series to flagship is easy to follow.
- All three headlined models were checked again on 26 Oct 2026, with named retailer figures.
- The Nord CE 6 and OnePlus 15 checked figures match the low end of their aggregator ranges.
Cons and limits for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- The list is shorter than other brands, because older Nord and 13R models were not cross-checked and are omitted.
- Most non-headlined prices are aggregator-listed and variant-unspecified.
- The 14R and 14 Pro are Expected only, so they carry no sale price in this list.
Buying Guidance
Start with the N-series for budget, move to the Nord CE tier for upper mid-range, and reserve the numbered tier for flagship budgets, because the gaps between tiers are large. For the N6x, use the checked Flipkart figure as the reference and treat the Amazon figure as the upper channel difference. For the OnePlus 15, confirm storage before comparing with the 15R, since the flagship range overlaps the premium range once variants are counted. Do not add the 14R or 14 Pro to a buying shortlist from this list, because no sale price is given for them.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the cheapest 5G phone from OnePlus in this list?
The cheapest entry in this list is the OnePlus N6x 5G at ₹18,498. That figure is the lowest price shown in the table above, and it may change by variant, channel and sale, so confirm the exact variant on the retailer page before buying.
Which is the latest launched phone from OnePlus in this list?
A single latest-launch date is not clearly sourced for every model in this list, so this article does not name one model as the latest launch. Instead, this list reflects the main current lineup as listed on 26 Oct 2026, and the launch position of any single model should be confirmed from the brand’s own announcement before it is treated as the newest model.
Where is the best place to buy a OnePlus 5G phone from this list?
Buy through the channel where the price was found for the model you want — Flipkart and Amazon, where the N6x, Nord CE 6 and OnePlus 15 listings were found, plus OnePlus’s online store — and compare the same variant on the official store and major retailers before paying. No single offer is promised here, because sale prices, bank offers and stock change by variant and by day, and the table above labels each price with its basis so you can see which figure came from which source.