Check the Apple iPhone All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) rate updated today on Latest Price List India along with variant-wise prices, EMI options, and full specifications. Prices in this list are as listed on Gadgets360, Beebom and Smartprix aggregator listings, plus Apple India store check as of 26 Oct 2026 and may vary by variant and sale, so always confirm the exact variant before paying. This article covers the main current lineup for Apple in India, not a 70-plus model catalogue, and older or partly cross-checked models are either omitted or labelled as not cross-checked where that applies.
Apple’s list in this article is different from the Android lists, because Apple’s own store prices moved upward after the newer launch, while retailer prices stayed lower for several models. That split is why the table keeps wide ranges for the iPhone 17 and the iPhone Air, and why the Apple India store figures are stated separately in the notes. The 16e is the entry point, the 17 and 17e cover the standard tier, and the Pro, Air, 18 Pro and Duo models cover the premium and top tiers.
Three models are headlined here: the iPhone 16e, the iPhone 17 and the iPhone Air. Each was checked again on 26 Oct 2026, including an Apple India store check: the Apple India store page for the iPhone Air showed a starting figure of ₹1,49,900, and Apple India store reports put the iPhone 17 at ₹99,900 and the iPhone 17e at ₹79,900 after the revision. All other prices stay labelled as aggregator-listed as of 26 Oct 2026. Older iPhone 13, 14 and 16 Pro models are omitted, because marketplace prices for them vary widely.
Apple iPhone All 5G Mobile Price List in India (Oct 2026) — Price Table
| Model | Price (INR) | Note |
|---|---|---|
| iPhone 16e | ₹59,900 | Re-checked launch / MRP figure, 26 Oct 2026; retailer figure ₹56,900 noted |
| iPhone 17e | ₹64,900–₹79,900 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; Apple India store revised figure ₹79,900 found during store check |
| iPhone 15 | ₹67,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| iPhone 16 | ₹76,999 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; Apple India store revised figure ₹89,900 noted in notes |
| iPhone 17 | ₹82,900–₹99,900 | Re-checked Apple India store reports, 26 Oct 2026; launch figure kept in range |
| iPhone Air | ₹1,19,900–₹1,49,900 | Re-checked Apple India store page, 26 Oct 2026; retailer figure kept in range |
| iPhone 17 Pro | ₹1,28,490–₹1,29,900 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| iPhone 17 Pro Max | ₹1,44,900–₹1,49,990 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| iPhone 18 Pro | ₹1,64,900 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| iPhone 18 Pro Max | ₹1,79,900 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026 |
| iPhone Duo | ₹2,99,900 | Listed on aggregator, 26 Oct 2026; out of stock |
Key Specifications at a Glance
The table below covers only the three headlined models. A row is left blank with a dash where no sourced figure was available for that model in the research file or in the checked listing, rather than filling it from a generic database.
| Specification | iPhone 16e | iPhone 17 | iPhone Air |
|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.1-inch OLED | 120Hz display | 6.5-inch Super Retina XDR, 120Hz ProMotion |
| Processor | A18 | — | A19 Pro |
| RAM/Storage | 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB | 256 GB / 512 GB | 256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB |
| Camera | 48 MP rear, 12 MP front | 48 MP + 48 MP rear, 18 MP front | 48 MP rear, 18 MP front |
| Battery | — | Up to 30 hours video playback as reported | Up to 27 hours video playback |
| OS | iOS 18 | — | — |
iPhone 16e
The iPhone 16e is the lowest-priced Apple entry in this list, at the launch and MRP figure of ₹59,900 for the 128 GB storage model. A retailer comparison put the everyday figure near ₹56,900, so the table uses the MRP figure as the headlined price and notes the retailer difference, rather than presenting the lower figure as the official price.
iPhone 17e
The iPhone 17e range runs from its launch figure of ₹64,900 for the 256 GB storage model to the revised Apple India store figure of ₹79,900 found during the store check. The revision is a price rise, not a discount, and buyers should expect the store figure to differ from older launch reports.
iPhone 15
The iPhone 15 is a single-figure aggregator entry in the standard tier, below the iPhone 16 figure in this list. Its variant is not stated, so it should be compared by storage with the 16e and 16 entries.
iPhone 16
The iPhone 16 aggregator figure of ₹76,999 sits below the revised Apple India store figure of ₹89,900 reported for the same model after the revision. The table keeps the aggregator figure as the list entry and states the store revision here, because the two figures come from different channels and dates.
iPhone 17
The iPhone 17 is the clearest example of the Apple store revision: it launched at ₹82,900 for the 256 GB storage model, and Apple India store reports on 26 Oct 2026 put the same model at ₹99,900. The table keeps both figures in range, and the lower figure should not be quoted as the current store price without stating that it was the launch figure.
iPhone Air
The iPhone Air checked Apple India store page showed a starting figure of ₹1,49,900, against a launch figure of ₹1,19,900 and a retailer everyday figure near ₹1,19,900. The table keeps the full range, and the store figure is the one to use for an Apple store purchase, while the retailer figure applies to retailer channels.
iPhone 17 Pro
The iPhone 17 Pro range is narrow, and it sits below the Pro Max range in the premium tier. Its variant is not stated in the aggregator range, so storage should be confirmed before comparison.
iPhone 17 Pro Max
The iPhone 17 Pro Max range is also narrow, and it sits below the 18 Pro figures. Its variant is not stated, so the same storage check applies.
iPhone 18 Pro
The 18 Pro is a single-figure aggregator entry in the top premium tier, above the 17 Pro Max range. Its variant is not stated.
iPhone 18 Pro Max
The 18 Pro Max is a single-figure aggregator entry below the Duo, marking the top standard flagship tier before the foldable tier.
iPhone Duo
The Duo is the highest-priced Apple entry in this list, at a base figure of ₹2,99,900, and it is flagged out of stock in the aggregator listing. It must not be presented as an in-stock purchase at that price.
EMI & Exchange Estimate
EMI on the list’s lowest price of ₹59,900: 6-month EMI is ₹9,983 per month and 12-month EMI is ₹4,992 per month. The formula is price divided by months, rounded to the nearest rupee, so 6-month EMI is ₹59,900 divided by 6 and 12-month EMI is ₹59,900 divided by 12. These figures are approximate — actual EMI depends on bank interest, and any processing fee, down payment or card offer at checkout will change the monthly amount. Exchange value is given as a method note only: the value depends on your old device, its model, age and condition, and on the exchange partner’s inspection at the time of purchase, so no fixed exchange amount is stated here. Compare the exchange quote with a direct sale quote before deciding, and keep the old device’s bill and accessories ready if the partner asks for them.
Pros & Cons
Pros for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- The Apple India store check gives the Air a named store figure of ₹1,49,900, not just an aggregator figure.
- Store revisions for the 17, 17e and Air are stated openly, so launch figures are not mistaken for current store prices.
- The list spans entry, standard, Pro and top tiers in one table, which makes the Apple ladder easy to follow.
Cons and limits for this lineup, drawn only from the sourced facts in the table above:
- Several Apple entries are wide ranges, because store and retailer figures differ sharply after the revision.
- The Duo is flagged out of stock, so the top entry is not a live buying price.
- Older 13, 14 and 16 Pro models are omitted, because marketplace prices for them vary widely.
Buying Guidance
For Apple, always state the channel with the price: Apple India store figures after the revision are higher than launch figures and, for several models, higher than retailer figures. If you plan to buy from Apple’s own store, use the store figures for the 17, 17e and Air, not the launch figures. If you plan to buy from a retailer, compare the same storage tier across retailers, because the retailer figures in this list sit below the store figures for several models. Do not treat the Duo figure as available stock, and do not assume an omitted older model is unavailable — it is simply outside this main-lineup coverage because its marketplace prices vary widely.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the cheapest 5G phone from Apple in this list?
The cheapest entry in this list is the iPhone 16e at ₹59,900. That figure is the lowest price shown in the table above, and it may change by variant, channel and sale, so confirm the exact variant on the retailer page before buying.
Which is the latest launched phone from Apple in this list?
A single latest-launch date is not clearly sourced for every model in this list, so this article does not name one model as the latest launch. Instead, this list reflects the main current lineup as listed on 26 Oct 2026, and the launch position of any single model should be confirmed from the brand’s own announcement before it is treated as the newest model.
Where is the best place to buy a Apple 5G phone from this list?
Buy through the channel where the price was found for the model you want — Apple India’s online store and major retailers, where the Air store figure and the 17 retailer figures were found — and compare the same variant on the official store and major retailers before paying. No single offer is promised here, because sale prices, bank offers and stock change by variant and by day, and the table above labels each price with its basis so you can see which figure came from which source.