Google Pixel 10a Price in India (Oct 2026), Specs – Latest Price List India

Google Pixel 10a is a Google phone covered here with its variant prices, full specifications, and a simple EMI estimate, all drawn from research dated 26 Oct 2026. Check the verified Google Pixel 10a rate updated today on Latest Price List India along with variant-wise prices, EMI options, and full specifications. The article keeps launch prices and current listings separate, so a reader can see what the phone launched at and what the researched current listings show, without the two kinds of price being mixed into a single misleading figure.

This model is a single-variant phone for India, which simplifies the buying decision to a choice of channel rather than a choice of storage, but it also means that the current price difference between channels is the main variable for a buyer. Its update commitment and IP68 rating are among the specification details that distinguish it, while the charging wattage is deliberately left unstated because the sourced reports conflict. The sections below give the variant prices, the full specifications, a simple EMI estimate, and answers drawn only from the researched facts.

Variant Prices in India

The current prices for this model need careful dating, because a price hike was reported on 7 Oct 2026 and the list price changed after launch. An older aggregator table showing ₹49,999 on 24 Oct 2026 is not used as a current price in this article, because it is stale against the hike reports, and using it would understate the current list price. The table therefore shows the Google Store list price and the Flipkart listing separately, with their dates attached.

Variant Price (INR) Note
8 GB + 256 GB ₹49,999 Launch price
8 GB + 256 GB ₹55,999 Listed on Google Store, 26 Oct 2026 (list price after a ₹6,000 hike reported on 7 Oct 2026)
8 GB + 256 GB ₹52,999 Listed on Flipkart, 25 Oct 2026

Full Specifications

The specifications below are the researched specifications for this model. The 5G bands row is included here on the basis of the India listings from 91mobiles and MySmartPrice, without reproducing a band list, and the wired charging wattage is omitted because sourced reports conflict and no wattage is verified.

Display 6.3-inch Actua pOLED display with 120Hz refresh rate
Processor Tensor G4
RAM/Storage 8 GB + 256 GB (only variant listed for India)
Camera 48MP with OIS + 13MP ultra-wide rear camera, 13MP front camera
Battery 5100mAh (wired charging wattage not stated here because sourced reports conflict)
OS Android 16, with 7 years of updates
5G Bands India 5G bands as listed by 91mobiles and MySmartPrice (no band list reproduced here)

EMI and Exchange Estimate

The EMI figures below are a simple division estimate based on the base-variant launch price of ₹49,999. The formula is straightforward: the base price is divided by the number of months, with no interest added in this calculation. For a six-month plan, the calculation is ₹49,999 ÷ 6 = ₹8,333 per month. For a twelve-month plan, the calculation is ₹49,999 ÷ 12 = ₹4,167 per month. These figures are approximate — actual EMI depends on bank interest, and the final monthly amount charged by a bank or card issuer can differ once interest, processing charges, taxes, and any down payment are applied. The estimate here is meant only as a planning starting point, so a buyer should confirm the exact monthly amount, the total amount payable, and the tenure terms on the checkout page or with the bank before completing a purchase.

For exchange, no fixed value is stated in this article, because an exchange value depends on the old device, its model and age, its physical and functional condition, and the exchange policy of the retailer or platform at the time of purchase. The practical method is to check the exchange offer for the specific old device on the retailer page, compare the quoted value across channels where the same old device is accepted, and confirm whether the quoted value is applied as an instant discount or as a later adjustment. Any exchange amount seen at checkout should be treated as the applicable figure for that transaction, rather than as a general price for all old devices.

Pros and Cons

The points below are drawn only from the researched specifications and prices in this article. Each point states a specification, a price, or a stock fact, rather than a judgement about quality that the research does not support.

Pros

  • Tensor G4 chip, as listed in the researched specifications.
  • 48MP main camera with OIS, as listed in the researched specifications.
  • 5100mAh battery capacity, as listed in the researched specifications.
  • Android 16 with 7 years of updates, as listed in the researched specifications.
  • IP68 rating, as listed in the researched specifications.
  • Actua pOLED display with 120Hz refresh rate.

Cons

  • Only one variant is listed for India: 8 GB + 256 GB, with no other storage option in the research.
  • Wired charging wattage is not stated here, because sourced reports conflict.
  • Current list price on the Google Store is higher than the launch price after the reported hike.
  • Front camera is 13MP, as listed in the researched specifications.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Google Pixel 10a price in India?

The launch price is ₹49,999 for 8 GB + 256 GB, the only variant listed for India. Current prices researched on 26 Oct 2026 are ₹55,999 on the Google Store, after a ₹6,000 hike reported on 7 Oct 2026, and ₹52,999 on Flipkart as listed on 25 Oct 2026. An older aggregator figure of ₹49,999 dated 24 Oct 2026 is not used as a current price because it is stale against the hike reports.

When was the Google Pixel 10a launched in India?

The Google Pixel 10a was announced on 18 Feb 2026, with sale starting on 6 Mar 2026 in India.

What is the best buying option for the Google Pixel 10a?

The best buying option is to compare the Google Store listing and the Flipkart listing for the 8 GB + 256 GB variant, because the two channels list different current prices in the research. No specific offer is claimed in this article, since no offer was sourced in the research.

Leave a Comment